2019 Boston Marathon Paracycling Winner: Tom Davis

BOSTON (WBZ NewsRadio) — American Tom Davis won the men's 2018 Boston Marathon Paracycling (Handcycle) Division Monday with an official time of 1:01:22.

American Alfredo De Los Santos, finished in second with an official time of 1:02:48 and American Krys Zybowski finished in third with an official time of 1:13:36.

Check the WBZ NewsRadio1030 Boston Marathon Page

WBZ NewsRadio 1030 · Boston's News Radio

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel