Patriots 2018 Schedule Announced

PHOTO: Getty Images

The National Football League has announced the 2018 regular season schedule and the New England Patriots will be under the lights for five nationally-televised games, including three Sunday night games. All five will be played within a seven-week stretch.

The season will kick off on September 9th versus the Houston Texans.

In addition to playing each of the other AFC East opponents twice, the Patriots will play one game against each of the AFC South and NFC North teams. As the first-place team in the AFC East, the Patriots will play the first-place team of the AFC West (Kansas City Chiefs) and AFC North (Pittsburgh Steelers).

Here’s the full schedule:

Week 1: Sept. 9 vs. Houston Texans, 1 p.m.

Week 2: Sept. 16 at Jacksonville Jaguars, 4:25 p.m.

Week 3: Sept. 23 at Detroit Lions, 8:20 p.m.

Week 4: Sept. 30 vs. Miami Dolphins, 1 p.m.

Week 5: Oct. 4 vs. Indianapolis Colts, 8:20 p.m.

Week 6: Oct. 14 vs. Kansas City Chiefs, 8:20 p.m.

Week 7: Oct. 21 at Chicago Bears, 1 p.m.

Week 8: Oct. 29 at Buffalo Bills, 8:15 p.m.

Week 9: Nov. 4 vs. Green Bay Packers, 8:20 p.m.

Week 10: Nov. 11 at Tennessee Titans, 1 p.m.

Week 11: Bye

Week 12: Nov. 25 at New York Jets, 1 p.m.

Week 13: Dec. 2 vs. Minnesota Vikings, 4:25 p.m.

Week 14: Dec. 9 at Miami Dolphins, 1 p.m.

Week 15: Dec 16 at Pittsburgh Steelers, 4:25 p.m.

Week 16: Dec. 23 vs. Buffalo Bills, 1 p.m.

Week 17: Dec. 30 vs. New York Jets, 1 p.m.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content